Mayor and Council

The charter for the City of Pendergrass allows for an elected mayor and six council members that are elected at large. Below are the current members of each post.


Melvin Tolbert


Harlan Robinson

Nathan Pruitt

Willie Pittmon

Tara Underwood

Tawnia Justice

Nicholas Geiman

%d bloggers like this: